Festival Committee

ChairpersonJoanie Fraver
Assistant ChairpersonBill Kelly
Office ManagerEllen Anderson
Poster/Image Artist ChairLee Pumputis
Poster/Image Artist Asst. ChairBill Wagner
Judging and AwardsIra Srole
Artist PlacementBarbara Kennedy
Food ChairJeff Holdsworth
SanitationRob Goodling
Sanitation Assistant ChairRyan Brandt
MerchandiseDan Buonemani
Co-Chair & Merchandise SelectionKim Rachunok
Festival InformationCory Tylena
Health and SafetyJoe Arena
Health and Safety Asst.Bonny Mayer
Site Management Jake Bertch
PhotographyIra Srole
Street ManagersGinny Browne
EntertainmentMichael Woodward
Electrical SupportVince Strenk
Media & Sponsor RelationsElaine Lennox
Signage & EctScott Williams
Emerging Artist ExpoCheryl Arena
Emerging Artist Expo Asst.Nancy Bernola
Web SiteElla J Designs